contact: andreatamme@gmail.com

Saturday, October 18, 2014

NYCC is over! Had a great time in New York. Spent some time travelling New England too! Was lots of fun and SUPER relaxing, and that was all I needed! So I'll upload some stuff from my travels as time goes on.  :D

For now though, to celebrate the come-back of TWD, here's a bad-ass Michonne for you. Some of you might recognize this from when I was at the show in Denver, and an original markered version was put up for charity auction! Congrats to the winner -- and the kids!! :)

Friday, October 10, 2014

If you follow my Facebook you've already seen this...it's a dragon! As if I needed to say, haha

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

MAGIC :D

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

I don't think I put this up here yet -- oops! Sorry for the LACK of updates, I've been constantly travelling around and it's been more difficult to art. Mayhaps I am due to just upload some sketches then xD

Anyway, this was a limited edition print I had done up a while ago. Only 30 were made. So if you got one, kudos to you :D

Saturday, June 28, 2014

My little tribute to The Land Before Time. Such sad ;3; 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

I took part in Skytopia 2's art development, and I was primarily a colourist. I have yet to put it in my portfolio, but here is a little tiny preview of a few ADORABLE critters I was able to colour up for the team. To go play the game, go to their Facebook page!

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Some more speeeeeeeedy paints~

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Couple speed paintings before sleepy sleep.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

:)

Saturday, February 22, 2014


Heracles! :D






A couple of Uruslas :P

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Oh yeah, this was a commission of Cammy White! Totally thought I posted this here already xD

Monday, February 10, 2014

Wyldstyle from the Lego movie :P

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Robin Hood :)

Friday, February 7, 2014

Joan of Arc!

Monday, February 3, 2014

Just a quick doodle for sketch dailies~

Monday, January 27, 2014

I had an urge to draw a centaur lady. And the year of the horse is fairly nigh, so that's just a bonus! Markers + pencil, then photoshop. 8D

Monday, January 20, 2014

Was listening to Lana Del Rey's "Young and Beautiful", so yeah... some Great Gatsby going on here. :D

Friday, January 17, 2014

PS, I have a Facebook Page now guys! Please go follow, if you're interested in my work and appearances! :)
Sketches! From my time spent on planes and beaches, hahaha.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Wow it has been an AGE since my last blog update! Sorry about that guys. Work was super crazy busy, and you know the story -- no posting anything until it's published. Alas! And then I left the country for three weeks. I'm working on some stuff I can actually POST right now, but since it's not done yet... here, you can have a look at some rough stuff I did for Boom!

Tuesday, October 8, 2013



Elsa and Jack! Process included xD

Sunday, October 6, 2013

This was actually done like, a few weeks ago -- but I changed it up a bit after some friends gave their thoughts on it. So you might've seen a different version roaming around! Regardless, it's about time I did a Zelda picture. :)

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Kay, maybe I was a little bit thinking of Katy Perry's 'Roar' when I did this. xD

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

I can finally show this to you guys! Here is my variant (cover c) for Adventure Time: Candy Capers #3! Published by BOOM! Studios. This was a lot of fun to do, and I watched a lot of film noir in the background while painting it too, haha.

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Painted this while enjoying my deelicious pumpkin chai latte. The rough is below it, too.

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Some more quick little paintings.

Monday, September 2, 2013

Some mooooooood paintings!!! Also, I thought I'd make myself some awesome cacao espresso to FRESHEN up my energy. Totes regretting it. Coffee is evil. My stomach is dying.

Friday, August 30, 2013

Maria! Another UR character. I like the second level :)

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

All done! Did a bit of editing after sleeping, fresh eyes are always good. I love Gainsborough paintings, and I was just itching to make Lemongrab all... classical. So I give you Lemongrab, based on the Mr and Mrs Andrews painting by Gainsborough. xD

Friday, August 16, 2013

From my sketchbook, with added colour. A gal named Candy xD

Making up some color schemes~

Friday, July 19, 2013

Doodles...